Claus Kainzbauer

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: c.kainzbauer@ktk.biz

Wilhelm Monzer

Konstruktion & Entwicklung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-11
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: w.monzer@ktk.biz

Ronald Trötsch

Vertrieb & Service
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-24
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: r.troetsch@ktk.biz

Jürgen Trießl

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: j.triessl@ktk.biz

Christian Sterneckert

Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-12
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: c.sterneckert@ktk.biz

Roland Winkler

Konstruktion & Entwicklung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-10
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: r.winkler@ktk.biz

Alexander Herter

Montage & Werkzeugbau
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-22
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: a.herter@ktk.biz

Margita Reuter

Buchhaltung & Rechnungswesen
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-17
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: m.reuter@ktk.biz

Regina Chall

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: info@ktk.biz

Katja Feuchtmann

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: k.feuchtmann@ktk.biz