Claus Kainzbauer

Directorate
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: c.kainzbauer@ktk.biz

Wilhelm Monzer

Construction & Development
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-11
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: w.monzer@ktk.biz

Ronald Trötsch

Sale & Service
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-24
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: r.troetsch@ktk.biz

Jürgen Trießl

Commercial Management
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: j.triessl@ktk.biz

Christian Sterneckert

Technical Sales
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-12
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: c.sterneckert@ktk.biz

Roland Winkler

Construction & Development
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-10
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: r.winkler@ktk.biz

Alexander Herter

Montage & Tooling
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-22
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: a.herter@ktk.biz

Margita Reuter

Accountancy
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-17
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: m.reuter@ktk.biz

Regina Chall

Order Processing
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: info@ktk.biz

Katja Feuchtmann

Order Processing
Tel.: (+49) 9104/826288-0
Fax: (+49) 9104/826288-9
Email: k.feuchtmann@ktk.biz